top of page

Deliciile Kronstadt Bakery

When we were visiting the Transylvanian city Brasov, on our way to Council Square, I stumbled across one of the most extraordinary bakeries I have ever seen in my life. At first I thought it's a trendy clothing store which caught my eye instantly. I walked in to look at the incredible shirt I saw in the window, much to my surprise I realized that was a cake, What???!! Just unbelievable. For those who know me well, you know how much I love to bake, and that was a cake like no other, it was a piece of art. I entered the bakery and still wasn't sure that what I was seeing were cakes. I had to ask the woman that was working there, to reassure me that those were actually cakes. It was late and they were closing the bakery already. I so wish I got there a little earlier so I can admire those pieces of art a little bit more. If you ever in this area make sure to check it out, it's truly remarkable. I want to move to Brasov and work there.

If you press on the logo below it will link you to the bakery website. Enjoy! :)


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page